Posted in Uncategorized

Site Recommendation: Darebee

So, in the spirit of health and fitness resolutions, today I’m going to recommend a workout sight. Darebee has thousands of visual workouts for you to do for free!

Annotation 2020-01-26 112245

The workouts have a large range of ability level, area of focus, and equipment (if any) that is used for the workout. In fact, if you click the “load filter” button, it will take you to a page where you can change what is shown based on the type of work out you’re looking for.

On top of this, there are actual full workout programs and challenges available that typically last about a month. The site isn’t just for fitness either, there are nutrition plans and recipes that you can try as well. In the interest of transparency, I do want to say that I haven’t tried any of the fitness or nutrition programs, the fitness challenges, or the recipes. I pretty much stick to the workout page and filter. Still, I find it very helpful. The light and easy workouts don’t take more than 10-20 minutes so it’s much easier to build a habit before really focusing on building muscle.

Anyway, I thought it was a neat website and I wanted to share. I hope you find it useful too!

 

Leave a comment